Contact Us

Phone:  (541) 473-5126
Fax:  (541) 473-5504
Mailing address: 151 "B" St. West
Vale, OR 97918
Location: The Malheur County Sheriff's Office is located next to the county courthouse in the jail facility.

Staff Directory

Photo Name Position Email
Brian E. Wolfe Malheur County Sheriff bwolfe@malheurco.org

 

 Travis Johnson Malheur County Undersheriff  tjohnson@malheurco.org
 Photo Not Available Rob Hunsucker Emergency Management Commander rhunsucker@malheurco.org
 Photo Not Available Rachel Reyna Jail  Commander rreyna@malheurco.org
Kim Fulwyler Office Manager kfulwyler@malheurco.org
  Lora Ray Civil Clerk lora.ray@malheurco.org